Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Crockett

Dana Crockett

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Crockett
"This agency is experienced and very knowledgeable about available services and how they best meet your needs. I recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of MRSJADA

MRSJADA

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MRSJADA
"I’ve been with State Farm for maybe over 10 years and I’m glad I ended up in Marisol’s office. I have not had a squeaky clean record when it comes to insurance. I’m glad I ended up with people who understand sometimes life happens. I can always count on Lisa or Marisol to help me with my issues and for other staff to contact me when there’s something wrong."
Profile photo of Riven Davis

Riven Davis

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riven Davis
"Marisol Johnson and her staff are very helpful and great to deal with. They will always have my Business."
Profile photo of Nyleah Johnson

Nyleah Johnson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyleah Johnson
"best costumer service i’ve ever experienced"
Profile photo of Michael g

Michael g

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael g
"I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. They are so confused and unorganized."
Profile photo of Shantech Electric

Shantech Electric

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantech Electric
"The amount of person attention is unmatched."
Profile photo of Toni

Toni

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni
"Adreanne Gates has been such a pleasure to work with. She made sure we had everything we need to get out policies setup correctly. I could not ask for a better team at state farm!"
Profile photo of Linda Pineda

Linda Pineda

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Pineda
"I’ve personally been a client to Marisol and her team for 10 years! They are absolutely amazing and attentive to my concerns and questions. Especially Mrs. Williams, her quick responses and patience make her so wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Jackson (PuroClean)

Michael Jackson (PuroClean)

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jackson (PuroClean)
"Outstanding leadership and team culture! An amazing group to partner with, as we assist them with any needs their clients may have with property damage. Marisol is a person of the community, and is always available when anyone reaches out. They truly care about the people they insure!"
Profile photo of Michael Kennedy

Michael Kennedy

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kennedy
"Great State Farm team they truly care for their customers"
Profile photo of Brandi Smith

Brandi Smith

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Smith
"Great Service. Excellent Staff. Thanks Jasmine"
Profile photo of Chanika Murray

Chanika Murray

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanika Murray
"What a wonderful team. You maybe quoted at a higher rate then your looking for but trust me it is worth it. The team is always available to help you and guide you through anything. Call today and see for yourself. This team deserves 10 stars."
Profile photo of Sade Buie

Sade Buie

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sade Buie
"With thoughts of leaving this company to peruse another, this particular location with its agents kept me. Never let me miss a beat. Was in a terrible accident and this agency guided me thru it all. Jasmyn in particular, is the most sweetest and most patient person bay handle my attitude and frustration very well! I love this agency… this location at that! Thank you"
Profile photo of alicia williams

alicia williams

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alicia williams
"The Johnson Agency has been my go to for insurance. They’re friendly, positive and caring. I recommend if you need home, renters, life, auto, business or banking call them it’s the one stop shop for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Tiana Carter

Tiana Carter

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Carter
"Ms Lisa is simply amazing every time I call she goes above and beyond to help and answer any questions I have great insurance agency I love it here wouldn’t trade for anything. Truly a great team of people"
Profile photo of Nicole Wilkerson

Nicole Wilkerson

December 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wilkerson
"You can never get in touch with Johnson . You have Jasmine and the young guy playing games when you ask them to leave a message to have the agent call they say she always busy or out the office and never call back . We wanted to switch agents they couldn’t not do that I had to do it myself .. poor customer service I don’t want to do business with a company I can’t speak to the agent . They have no clue about the ins business . But I’m glad I left because building a relationship with your agent is what I am use to . They need better training to help customers out ."
Profile photo of Tamika Pinckney

Tamika Pinckney

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Pinckney
"I know insurance is just insurance to most people, but in this day and age when automated services is everything, it feels good to speak with caring and compassionate people. Treyonn was so sweet on our initial call even though I had to reschedule. She followed up with me as she said she would making sure to ask the right questions. I was directed to Lisa who also made sure to greet me with a positive attitude and honesty about my car insurance options, that you really can’t find anywhere. It felt like I was talking to family about car insurance ☺️. I trust Marisol & her State Farm team to find the best rates for me. They have excellent customer service! Give them a call today!"
Profile photo of larry brooks

larry brooks

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by larry brooks
"Lisa Williams is the best. She helped me and my wife w all our needs and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend her. Wish I could give her 10 stars."
Profile photo of Wanda L. Williams

Wanda L. Williams

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda L. Williams
"I am thrilled with the professionalism and courteous service that I have received over the years. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Ashley Hargrove

Ashley Hargrove

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hargrove
"LISA WILLIAMS, from State Farm is AMAZING."
Profile photo of Dojo Parents

Dojo Parents

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dojo Parents
"I love Ms. Marisol’s agency! zion Lee referred me."
Profile photo of Sarcastic_onye

Sarcastic_onye

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarcastic_onye
"I love State Farm insurance, zion referred me!"
Profile photo of Cool ExXy

Cool ExXy

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cool ExXy
"I love Ms. Marisol’s agency! Zion referred me!"
Profile photo of jojo backup

jojo backup

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jojo backup
"I love ms. Marisols agency! Zion referred me!"
Profile photo of K J

K J

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K J
"I love ms. Marisol’s agency! My friend Zion referred me!"