Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marisol Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marisol Johnson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tamika Pinckney

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know insurance is just insurance to most people, but in this day and age when automated services is everything, it feels good to speak with caring and compassionate people. Treyonn was so sweet on our initial call even though I had to reschedule. She followed up with me as she said she would making sure to ask the right questions. I was directed to Lisa who also made sure to greet me with a positive attitude and honesty about my car insurance options, that you really can’t find anywhere. It felt like I was talking to family about car insurance ☺️. I trust Marisol & her State Farm team to find the best rates for me. They have excellent customer service! Give them a call today!"

larry brooks

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Williams is the best. She helped me and my wife w all our needs and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend her. Wish I could give her 10 stars."

Wanda L. Williams

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am thrilled with the professionalism and courteous service that I have received over the years. I recommend them highly."

Ashley Eubanks

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"LISA WILLIAMS, from State Farm is AMAZING."

Dojo Parents

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ms. Marisol’s agency! zion Lee referred me."

Sarcastic_onye

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm insurance, zion referred me!"

Cool ExXy

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ms. Marisol’s agency! Zion referred me!"

jojo backup

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love ms. Marisols agency! Zion referred me!"

K J

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love ms. Marisol’s agency! My friend Zion referred me!"

Tooba Khan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"absolutely love ms marisol’s agency, zion referred me and it was by far the best service i’ve ever received!!"

Bryant Glover

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Marisol and her associates. Really pushed me to use State Farm vs other insurances I was considering"

Go2damoon

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed the service top tier honestly if it wasn’t for my reference Zion I wouldn’t have had service this good."

Ephraim Teah

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience I would recommend this to anyone. Zion referred me"

David Guapo

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like state farm! zion referred me"

Tozukashi

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zion is a great employee! I love state farm"

Kenny C

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great insurance! Zion referred me"

teresa colvin

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love it here at Marisol Johnson state farm, zion referred me"

Root Mr

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Marisol and her team for over a decade. They provide exemplary service and support! They’re…. Like… a good neighbor 😂"

Justin Tisdale

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love ms. marisol’s agency! zion referred me!"

Khara Colvin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the professionalism and customer service of Ms. Johnson’s agency. I’m so glad that Zion Lee referred me!"

Alwyn Vlogs TV

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Marisol’s agency was nothing short of amazing. I loved it! I was referred by Zion."

Suburban Blur

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ms.Marisol’s agency! Zion referred me!"

desss_

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ms. Marisol’s agency! Zion referred me"

Renee Gross

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Lisa!! She’s the Best, Very Nice, Kind Heart, Thank you❤️"

D'yanna Reed

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is awesome! She pays attention to detail and really takes the time to get to know her customers."