Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marisol Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marisol Johnson

4.7 out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Root Mr

Root Mr

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Marisol and her team for over a decade. They provide exemplary service and support! They’re…. Like… a good neighbor 😂"
Profile photo of Justin Tisdale

Justin Tisdale

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love ms. marisol’s agency! zion referred me!"
Profile photo of Khara Colvin

Khara Colvin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the professionalism and customer service of Ms. Johnson’s agency. I’m so glad that Zion Lee referred me!"
Profile photo of Alwyn Vlogs TV

Alwyn Vlogs TV

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Marisol’s agency was nothing short of amazing. I loved it! I was referred by Zion."
Profile photo of Suburban Blur

Suburban Blur

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ms.Marisol’s agency! Zion referred me!"
Profile photo of desss_

desss_

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ms. Marisol’s agency! Zion referred me"
Profile photo of Renee Gross

Renee Gross

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Lisa!! She’s the Best, Very Nice, Kind Heart, Thank you❤️"
Profile photo of D'yanna Reed

D'yanna Reed

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is awesome! She pays attention to detail and really takes the time to get to know her customers."
Profile photo of Janel Cromwell

Janel Cromwell

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ty Gordon

Ty Gordon

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in just expecting my first issue to be resolved but the agent is spoke with , Jasmyn went above and beyond. She not only helped me with my first problem but helped me have the best day ever thank you agent Jasmyn !!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ebony Neal

Ebony Neal

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to get a quote and I spoke with Jasmyn. She was quick and helped me navigate through the process. Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of jojo backup

jojo backup

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love ms. Marisols agency! Zion referred me!"
Profile photo of K J

K J

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love ms. Marisol’s agency! My friend Zion referred me!"
Profile photo of Tozukashi

Tozukashi

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zion is a great employee! I love state farm"
Profile photo of Kenny C

Kenny C

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great insurance! Zion referred me"
Profile photo of teresa colvin

teresa colvin

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love it here at Marisol Johnson state farm, zion referred me"
Profile photo of Tooba Khan

Tooba Khan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"absolutely love ms marisol’s agency, zion referred me and it was by far the best service i’ve ever received!!"
Profile photo of Bryant Glover

Bryant Glover

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Marisol and her associates. Really pushed me to use State Farm vs other insurances I was considering"
Profile photo of Go2damoon

Go2damoon

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed the service top tier honestly if it wasn’t for my reference Zion I wouldn’t have had service this good."
Profile photo of Ephraim Teah

Ephraim Teah

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience I would recommend this to anyone. Zion referred me"
Profile photo of David Guapo

David Guapo

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like state farm! zion referred me"
Profile photo of Cool ExXy

Cool ExXy

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ms. Marisol’s agency! Zion referred me!"
Profile photo of Dojo Parents

Dojo Parents

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ms. Marisol’s agency! zion Lee referred me."
Profile photo of Sarcastic_onye

Sarcastic_onye

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm insurance, zion referred me!"